Latest Products http://www.mbenterprise.net Latest Products 17-04-28 en-us http://www.mbenterprise.net Eco Friendly Bags http://www.mbenterprise.net/eco-friendly-bags.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 M.B. Enterprise is one of the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Eco Friendly Bags. We present a meticulously crafted range of Eco Friendly Bags that include Cotton Canvas Bags and Jute Bags. Made from superior quality fabrics, our bags are very strong and can carry heavy loads. Mens Cotton Shirts http://www.mbenterprise.net/mens-cotton-shirts.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an exclusive array of Mens Cotton Shirts, which is designed using superior quality cotton fabric. Our range of Mens Cotton Shirts includes Mens Blue Shirt, Mens Khaki Shirt, and Mens Pink Shirt. These Cotton Shirts are well-acclaimed for their soft texture, comfortable fit and excellent finishing among the clients. Further, we provide Mens Cotton Shirts in different shades and sizes to cater the buyer’s requirement. Unstitched Fabrics http://www.mbenterprise.net/unstitched-fabrics.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Unstitched Fabrics. The Unstitched Fabrics offered by us, include Cotton Fabric and Silk Fabric. These Unstitched Fabrics are perfect for designing different kinds of garments. Known for soft texture and color fastness, these Unstitched Fabrics are highly demanded in the market. Moreover, we offer Unstitched Fabrics in different colors and lengths as per the client’s requirement. Cotton Fabric http://www.mbenterprise.net/cotton-fabric.htm Unstitched Fabrics Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide fine quality Cotton Fabric that is perfect for fabricating shirts. The Cotton Fabric offered by us, is known for their soft texture and excellent finishing among the clients and has attracted them to place repeated orders for the same. Moreover, the Cotton Fabric available can be dyed in any color. Silk Fabric http://www.mbenterprise.net/silk-fabric.htm Unstitched Fabrics Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering superior quality Silk Fabric to the clients. The Silk Fabric is used for making garments, home furnishing items, etc. The clients can avail Silk Fabric dyed & printed form as per the client’s requirements. We offer Silk Fabric at reasonable prices. Cotton Canvas Bags http://www.mbenterprise.net/cotton-canvas-bags.htm Eco Friendly Bags Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our attractive range of Cotton Canvas Bags is fabricated using superior quality canvas fabric. These Cotton Canvas Bags are eco friendly and are easy to wash. We also manufacture customized Cotton Canvas Bags as per the specifications given by client. Further, we offer Cotton Canvas Bags at reasonable price. Jute Bags http://www.mbenterprise.net/jute-bags.htm Eco Friendly Bags Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Jute Bags. We offer an attractive range of Jute Bags that include Jute Wine Bottle Bags, Jute Shopping Bags, Jute Promotional Bags, Jute Drawstring Bag, Jute Jar Bag, Jute Cosmetic Bag, Jute Coffee Bags, Jute Christmas Bags, and Jute Beach Bags. We use best quality jute to manufacture highly radiant and durable Jute Bags. Jute Beach Bags http://www.mbenterprise.net/jute-beach-bags.htm Eco Friendly Bags Jute Bags Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth well-designed Jute Beach Bags that are highly appreciated among the buyers. These Jute Beach Bags are very attractive and perfect for carrying various items. Our Jute Beach Bags are available in multitude of colors and sizes to meet the varied requirements of the clients. Jute Christmas Bags http://www.mbenterprise.net/jute-christmas-bags.htm Eco Friendly Bags Jute Bags Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, fine quality Jute Christmas Bags that are fabricated with perfection using the latest machines. These Jute Christmas Bags are highly popular among the clients owing to their excellent finishing and attractive appeal. Moreover, we provide Jute Christmas Bags in varied colors and sizes. Jute Coffee Bags http://www.mbenterprise.net/jute-coffee-bags.htm Eco Friendly Bags Jute Bags Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Jute Coffee Bags to the clients. These Jute Coffee Bags are widely appreciated for their high strength and excellent finishing thus have become popular in the market. Our Jute Coffee Bags are available in variety of colors and sizes to meet the client’s requirement. Jute Cosmetic Bag http://www.mbenterprise.net/jute-cosmetic-bag.htm Eco Friendly Bags Jute Bags Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Jute Cosmetic Bag. The Jute Cosmetic Bag offered by us, is made from superior quality jute. Our jute bags are perfect for packaging Cosmetics. These eco-friendly Jute Cosmetic Bags are available in varied shapes, designs, sizes and colors. Jute Drawstring Bag http://www.mbenterprise.net/jute-drawstring-bag.htm Eco Friendly Bags Jute Bags Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into offering fine quality Jute Drawstring Bags that are widely demanded in the market. Our Jute Drawstring Bags are known for their excellent finishing and durability among the clients. Moreover, we offer Jute Drawstring Bags in varied colors and sizes to cater the client’s requirement. Jute Jar Bags http://www.mbenterprise.net/jute-jar-bags.htm Eco Friendly Bags Jute Bags Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most ebullient Manufacturers of Jute Jar Bag. We carry a vast collection of Jute Jar Bag that is fabricated with perfection. With the help of our diligent craftsmen, we are able to offer an exclusive range of Jute Jar Bags. Moreover, we offer Jute Jar Bags at reasonable price. Jute Promotional Bags http://www.mbenterprise.net/jute-promotional-bags.htm Eco Friendly Bags Jute Bags Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture best quality Jute Promotional Bags. These Promotional Bags are made by 100% natural jute fiber. Our Jute Promotional Bags are very strong and capable to hold heavy weight. The designing and art work of these Promotional Bags is done as per client's specifications. Jute Shopping Bags http://www.mbenterprise.net/jute-shopping-bags.htm Eco Friendly Bags Jute Bags Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Shopping Bags are the best substitute of Plastic Bags. We proffer eco friendly jute shopping bags, which are reusable as well. Made from best quality jute fiber; our Jute Shopping Bags highly durable. The captivating art work is done on these Jute Shopping Bags, which turns it into an attractive piece of gift as well. The vibrant colors of our Jute Shopping Bags, attracts everyone. Apart from all this, Jute Shopping Bags are a symbol of class as well. Jute Wine Bottle Bags http://www.mbenterprise.net/jute-wine-bottle-bags.htm Eco Friendly Bags Jute Bags Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most innovative Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Jute Wine Bags. Our Jute Wine Bags are manufactured by pure Jute Fiber. The Jute Wine Bags are crafted in various eye delighting designs. These Jute Wine Bags are reusable. The Jute Wine Bags manufactured by us are highly durable as well. Lastly, these super fine jute wine bags are offered by us on very economical rates. Leather Handbags http://www.mbenterprise.net/leather-handbags.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We produce Leather attractive Ladies Bags , different colours are available. Can be produced as per order. For a quote , contact us.